web analytics

Sabarimalai Special Train 2013 Mangalore Junction – Mangalore Junction(via Kollam, Kottayam, Ernakulam, Kozhikode, Kanhangad)

The Southern Railway was already announced 90 special trains for Sabarimala 2013. Yesterday, they announce three additional special trains to clear the extra rush of passengers.

Sabarimalai season Special Train Mangalore Junction – Kochuveli Superfast on 28.11.2013 to 23-01-2014

Train No 06303
Train Name Superfast
Departure Time & Date Mangalore Junction 12.05 p.m Thursday November 28-2013
Arrival Time & Date Kochuveli 12.30 a.m Friday November  29-2013
No Of days November 28,

December 5, 12, 19 and 26 and

January 2, 9, 16 and 23

Train Coach Details 2 First Class, 1 AC 2-tier, 1 AC 3-tier,3 Sleeper Class, 3 Second Class Sitting, 6 General Second Class and 2 luggage-cum-brake van coaches.
Train Route / Stops Kollam, Kayankulam, Mavelikara, Chengannur, Tiruvalla, Kottayam, Ernakulam Town, Aluva, Thrisur, Shoranur Jn. Kuttipuram, Tirur, Kozhikode, Vadakara, Thalassery, Kannur, Payyanur, Kanhangad and Kasaragod.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *