web analytics

Sabarimalai Special Train 2013 Kollam – Chennai Central Junction (via Kayankulam, Ernakulam Town, Coimbatore, Salem)

The Southern Railway was already announced 90 special trains for Sabarimala 2013. Yesterday, they announce three additional special trains to clear the extra rush of passengers.

Sabarimalai season Special Train Kollam– Chennai Central  Superfast on 26.11.2013 to 21-01-2014

Train No 06002
Train Name Kollam Superfast
Departure Time & Date Kollam 10.45 a.m Tuesdays on November 26-2013
Arrival Time & Date Chennai Central on 3.45 a.m on Wednesday November 27-2013
No Of days November 26,

December 3, 10, 17, 24 and 31

and January 7, 14 and 21,

Train Coach Details 1 AC 3-tier,  5 Sleeper Class, 6 General Second Class and 2 luggage-cum-brake van coaches.
Train Route / Stops Arakkonam, Katpadi, Gudiyattam, Vaniyambadi, Jolarpettai, Salem, Erode, Tiruppur, Coimbatore, Palakkad, Thrisur, Aluva, Ernakulam Town, Kottayam, Tiruvalla, Chengannur, Mavelikara and Kayankulam.  T.No.06002 will stop at Perambur also.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *