web analytics

Sabarimalai Special Train 2013 Kochuveli – Chennai(via Kollam, Kottayam, Ernakulam, Palakkad, Coimbatore, Salem, Katpadi)

The Southern Railway was already announced 90 special trains for Sabarimala 2013. Yesterday, they announce three additional special trains to clear the extra rush of passengers.

Sabarimalai season Special Train Kochuveli – Chennai Central Superfast on 25.11.2013 to 20-01-2014

Train No 06318
Train Name Superfast
Departure Time & Date Kochuveli 8.15 p.m Monday on November 25-2013
Arrival Time & Date Chennai Central 1.15 p.m on Tuesday November  26-2013
No Of days November 25,December 2, 9, 16, 23 and 30 and

January 6, 13 and 20

Train Coach Details 2 First Class, 1 AC 2-tier, 1 AC 3-tier,3 Sleeper Class, 3 Second Class Sitting, 6 General Second Class and 2 luggage-cum-brake van coaches.
Train Route / Stops Kollam, Kayankulam, Mavelikara, Chengannur, Tiruvalla, Kottayam, Ernakulam Town, Aluva, Thrisur, Palakkad, Coimbatore, Tiruppur, Erode, Salem, Jolarpettai, Vaniyambadi, Gudiyattam, Katpadi and Arakkonam.  T.No.06318 will stop at Perambur also.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *