web analytics

IPL 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players List, IPL 11 SRH Squad

IPL Auction 2018 list of Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players List:

This is IPL Season Successful past 6 years and this is year starting IPL Season 7 2014.The IPL 2014 auction is currently on in Bangalore over two days, with 514 players going under the hammer, 318 of whom are Indians, including uncapped players, who are being auctioned for the first time.

Players already retained in Sunrisers Hyderabad:

Shikhar Dhawan and Dale Steyn

Ipl auction 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad New Players

ipl auction 2018 Players Name Price Of Players
David Warner – Batsman Rs.5,50,00,000 crore
Amit Mishra – Bowler Rs.4,75,00,000 crore
Bhuvneshwar Kumar – Bowler Rs.4,25,00,000 crore
Aaron Finch – Batsman Rs.4,00,00,000 crore
Darren Sammy – All-Rounder Rs.3,50,00,000 crore
Ishant Sharma – Bowler Rs.2,60,00,000 crore
Irfan Pathan – All-Rounder Rs.2,40,00,000 crore
Moises Henriques – All-rounder Rs.1,00,00,000 crore
Venugopal Rao – Bowler Rs.55,00,000 lakes
Brendon Taylor – Wicket-keeper Rs.30,00,000 lakes
Jason Holder – Bowler Rs.75,00,000 lakes

Incoming search terms:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *