web analytics
Home / consumer complaints / Home Appliances / hp gas customer care | contact number | phone number | support services | complaint tamilnadu | india

hp gas customer care | contact number | phone number | support services | complaint tamilnadu | india


hp gas customer care tamilnadu

HP GAS Customer Support Service India:

HP GAS Customer Care Number:

HP GAS Customer Care Number Andhra Pradesh

Contact number : 96660 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number Bihar

Contact number :  95071 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number Chhattisgarh

Contact number : 96690 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number Delhi

Contact number : 99909 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number Faridabad

Contact number : 99909 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number Goa

Contact number : 88888 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number Gujarat

Contact number : 98244 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number Gurgaon

Contact number : 99909 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number Jharkhand

Contact number : 95071 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number Karnataka

Contact number : 99640 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number Kerala

Contact number : 99610 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number Madhya Pradesh

Contact number : 96690 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number Maharashtra

Contact number : 88888 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number Noida

Contact number : 99909 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number Orissa/Odisha

Contact number : 90909 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number Puducherry

Contact number : 90922 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number Punjab

Contact number : 98556 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number Rajasthan

Contact number : 78910 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number Tamil Nadu

Contact number : 90922 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number Uttar Pradesh

Contact number: 98896 23456

HP GAS Customer Care Number West Bengal

Contact number : 90888 23456

Incoming search terms:

13 comments

  1. ajit kumar kumbhkar

    I purchased gas on 29/11/2013 from s.m.gas agency serikella jharkhand but after 35 days yet get my subsidy amount. where to complain that I can get my subsidy amount return my amount

  2. Uppala Devendra Babu

    i am not getting any acknowledgment sms from gas company. help me

  3. My consumer No. is 604527. bi had booked a refill on 07.1.2014. my booking No. was 269352. on 11.12014 i received an SMS that my cylender has been delivered to my vide cash memo No. 163590 dated 8.1.2014. but i have not received the cylender till date. since morning i have been trying to contact the dealer M/s. Devi Dayal on phone No. 27940639 but nobody is picking up. kindly take action against the dealer under intimation to me and also get delivered my cylender

  4. This is my first time visit at here and i am truly pleas sent to read all at one place.

  5. VINOD DESHMUKH

    I want take Rajiv gandhi gramin lpg delarship in my areya
    please help me my detale
    VINOD DESHMUKH
    AT.POST. PEDGAON
    Dist. PARBHANI MAHARASHTRA
    PIN CODE. 431537
    MOB.NO.9763357357
    Email.. [email protected]
    7385267760

  6. Sir my consumer no. 518364, agency lakshmi vaishnavi enterprises, aditya castle shop no 1&2 ground floor krishna veni nagar, moulaali Hyderabad-40 i booked gas from 18-8-2014 but today 11-09-2014 but not deliverd to cylinder whenever i make phone call to their representative he says tommorrow must be delivered. Am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is reguler happening with hp gas agencey

  7. salil govindlal bhatt

    I am a consumer from Vadodara, Gujarat and trying to find the address of my supplier. The connection is in my father,s name, G.G.Bhatt. The consumer no, is 603559. I request help totrack the supplier at the earliest.

    Salil G. Bhatt

  8. I have LPG connection of HP gas. My distributor name is Lekshmi Gas Agency. My consumer No. 605063. In gas agencies my name is SESAMMA. But my correct name is V.J.SOSAMMA. In my Aadhaar card, Ration card, Bank pass book all in the name of V.J.SOSAMMA. Kindly arrange to change my full name in LPG records.
    Name: V.J.SOSAMMA
    Address: Tamil Nadu, Kanyakumari Dist.
    Pin: 629172
    Mobile. No: 7708211172

  9. baghel hp gas dellar coad 17286010 jo ki sandeep kumar k naam s hai lekin ahirauli baghel k ek dabng aadmi k dwra chlya ja rha hai or sandeep ko jaan s maarne ki dmki de ja rhi hi kyoki wh anusuchit jati ka hai aaj tak uske pas gas ejensi ka koi bhi kagj nhi hai mamla bhut hi gmbhir hai agr janch karna ho to sandeep k mo.no.9454654466 s pta kiya ja skta hai !

    aap sandep ko susaid karne s bacha sakte hai!

  10. Gass Connection no.618275

    I purchased gas on 26/03/2015 cash memo no.119631 from Gaurav Enterprisess agency noida, sector-20 but after 25 days we have not get my subsidy amount. where to complain that I can get my subsidy amount return my amount

  11. Virendra Kumar Verma

    Sir, this is to inform you that in my LPG cylinder knob regulator is not fitting properly. When I forcefully fitted it then the gas is leaking out of it . Please look in to the matter and inform my LPG mechanic so that my problem could be resolved as soon as possible. I am having HP LPG gas connection at “Pitambara gas service ” which is located in jhansi,Uttar Pradesh with the consumer number 600291.

  12. Dear Sir ,
    I am consumer of HP gas my consumer is 602987,Bhubaneswar,odisha,my agency name is Jaydev Gas, I booked in 18.3.17 they unable delivered and next time booked on 31.3.17 today is 13th Apri 17 ,when call them deliver they replied with in 2 days will be delivered.again when I queries theybooked and cancelled in sameday .this kind of service in todays we never expect.

  13. Shimoga gas agience at shimoga very delay at delivery by delivery man every time pls take a action on this agencie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *